Lake Conway Primary and Urgent Care Reviews | Orlando, Fl

Lake Conway  clinic Reviews

Schedule Appointment Online
 
Alexandria Torres
07-19-2018
I would definitely recommend this clinic to everyone.Most of the clinics I have been to in the past are nothing compared to this clinic .The clinics I have been to in the past have been so rude to me and not helpful at all .The last time I came to Lake Conway Clinic I was assisted by Martha at the front desk . Martha welcomed me with a smile the moment I walked through the doors & happily assisted me. Martha was so friendly & patient , she even took the time to explain to me how my insurance worked , you can certainly tell she knows the ins and outs of insurance because she was very knowledgeable. You can also tell that Martha loves what she does & loves working with patients ( Now a days you definitely don’t see a lot of people like that ).Dr Dang was also an incredible doctor to work with, he was very pleasant and attentive . This clinic also has a pharmacy connected to it, so it’s very convenient . I would HIGHLY recommend this clinic to anyone looking for a health clinic /Urgent care.

Read Alexandria Torres's review of Lake Conway Clinic

James Perez
07-13-2018
I have been a patient at this Urgent Care for over 4 plus years and let me begin by saying they are not just an urgent care they are family especially when you walk thru the door Martha and Rose are two kind and caring people. They are very attentive to what is wrong with you and how they can help. Dr.Dang and his staff in the back are top notch and they know what they are doing. All in all I transitioned from NY to FL and I am very pleased with my doctor and the staff at Urgent Care. Honestly it was Martha at the front desk who I have to thank, from the first call that I made to Urgent Care it was her voice and her personality that really sealed the deal for me.She was very warm and helped me thru the process of finding my first PCP In Florida.

Read James Perez's review of Lake Conway Clinic

Amanda R.
07-12-2018
First off I want to say that both my husband and myself go here. We are always treated fast with Care and appreciation for coming in, that"s the doctors and staff in the back. As for the front Martha is always kind helpful and greets you with a smile and just a joy to be around whenever I call she helps me no matter what I need. I absolutely love this office and would recommend them to anyone.

Read Amanda R.'s review of Lake Conway Clinic

Helaine J.
06-20-2018
I enjoyed the visit today. Very respectful,and loving staff . Found my home.

Read Helaine J.'s review of Lake Conway Clinic

Bernice M.
06-15-2018
It was fast not much waiting Dr. Dang is very good and cares to your needs

Read Bernice M.'s review of Lake Conway Clinic

Josiane S.
05-25-2018
Very professional. Took time to listen. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to Dr Patrick Dang

Read Josiane S.'s review of Lake Conway Clinic

Ginny W.
05-21-2018
Dr. Dang and his staff are always courteous and professional. I highly recommend them.

Read Ginny W.'s review of Lake Conway Clinic

Jennifer F.
04-27-2018
The staff at the front desk is worth the drive!!!

Read Jennifer F.'s review of Lake Conway Clinic

Jennifer L.
03-31-2018
I was treated right away and the staff was very pleasant. The nurse practitioner addressed some additional concerns I had and was extremely helpful.

Read Jennifer L.'s review of Lake Conway Clinic

Kay R.
03-23-2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful from the time i walked in the door. The doctor was very friendly and listen to what you said.

Read Kay R.'s review of Lake Conway Clinic

Deanna C.
02-20-2018
The staff here is the best, very warm and caring. Dr Dang has fantastic bed side manners. He also has students/interns working here so he is up to date on medical procedures. He also does VA evaluations and is familiar with our soldiers and what they go through.

Read Deanna C.'s review of Lake Conway Clinic

Tanya H.
02-13-2018
Professional, listens very well.

Read Tanya H.'s review of Lake Conway Clinic

Alexia H.
02-04-2018
Dr. Dang is very professional. He took great care of me while in his office and his staff is great too!

Read Alexia H.'s review of Lake Conway Clinic

Tony P.
12-29-2017
A family member of mine had chest pain. We thought about Centra Care, but a friend of mine recommended this medical clinic, so we walked in. The staff was very friendly. Paperwork was simply done. The doctor examined the patient in less than 10 minutes. Great services.

Read Tony P.'s review of Lake Conway Clinic

Shameka C.
11-17-2017
I love coming here ,everyone is always so pleasant and there is never a long wait. My appointment was at 3:15, I was gone by 4pm

Read Shameka C.'s review of Lake Conway Clinic

Asuntae L
11-01-2017
Really funny and efficient.

Read Asuntae L's review of Lake Conway Clinic

Donna F.
07-24-2017
Everyone there from the time I walked in the front door to all the doctors and nurses in the back where very friendly polite and professional. Thank you

Read Donna F.'s review of Lake Conway Clinic

Mayra H.
09-10-2016
Great experience, i went for a lab work, staff was very cordial , very confidential and results came back fast. They did not need doctor scripts and their prices were 70% less than other lab companies. I will definitely recommend them.

Read Mayra H.'s review of Lake Conway Clinic